Printer icon

Medical Advisory Committee

Robert L. Modlin, MD
Professor and Chief of Dermatology
University of California, Los Angeles

David A. Norris, MD
Professor and Chair of Dermatology
University of Colorado Health Services Center at Fitzsimons

Angela Christiano, PhD
Associate Professor of Molecular Dermatology
Columbia University Medical Center

Lynn A. Cornelius, MD
Professor and Chief of Dermatology
Washington University School of Medicine

Andrzej A. Dlugosz, MD
Professor, Cutaneous Oncology & Dermatology
University of Michigan

Ervin H. Epstein, MD
Research Dermatologist
Children's Hospital Oakland Research Center

Michael Girardi, MD, FAAD
Professor of Dermatology; Director, Residency Program; Vice Chair
Department of Dermatology
Yale University School of Medicine

Emma Guttman, MD, PhD
Vice Chair of Research & Professor, Dermatology Department
Mount Sinai Medical Center

Sewon Kang, MD
Chairman, Department of Dermatology
Johns Hopkins School of Medicine

Sancy Leachman, MD, PhD
Professor and Chair, Department of Dermatology
Oregon Health & Science University

Fu-Tong Liu, MD, PhD
Vice President, Academia Sinica
Taipei, Taiwan

Sarah E. Millar, PhD
Director, Black Family Stem Cell Institute
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

Anthony Oro, MD, PhD
Professor of Dermatology
Stanford University

Dennis R. Roop, PhD
Chair, Regenerative Medicine and Stem Cell Biology Program
University of Colorado

Animesh A. Sinha, MD, PhD
Rita M. and Ralph T. Behling Professor and Chair
Department of Dermatology
University of Buffalo School of Medicine

Nicholas Soter, MD
Professor of Dermatology
New York University